APPENDIX 2: Membership Table

	CA Members (Voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (Voting except for York co-optee)		LEP Board Members (Non-voting except where Deputy Chair)	Private Sector Representatives (Non-Voting)	A (N
Business, Economy and Innovation Committee Chair: Shabir Pandor Deputy Chair: to be confirmed	Shabir Pandor (Portfolio Holder)	Bradford: Calderdale: Kirklees: Leeds: Wakefield: York:	Alex Ross-Shaw (L) Sarah Courtney (L) Eric Firth (L) Lisa Martin (L) Deb Nicholls (L) Peter Kilbane (L)	Mandy Ridyard (Manufacturing)	Fara Butt (Manufacturing) Deb Hetherington (Digital/Property) Asma Iqbal (Professional services) Simon Langdale (Engineering) Karl Oxford (Third Sector) Richard Paxman (Manufacturing) Paul Price (Digital) Bobby Thandi (Digital) Alan Williams (Textiles/ Manufacturing)	•

Advisory Representatives – ex-officio (Non-Voting)

- Yorkshire Universities; Director (Peter O'Brien) Leeds City Region Universities; 2 reps at Pro-Vice Chancellor level (Prof Nick Plant & Sue Cooke)
- WY Consortium of Colleges; FE Rep (Palvinder Singh)
- Innovate UK; Regional Manager (Lee Viney) Health-tech/Digital Health; Rep (Neville Young)
- Department for International Trade; Regional
- Director for Yorkshire & Humber (Vacancy) West Yorkshire Business Groups (Barney Mynott)